NEWS: Mud Factory make us pay for our sins!

Serbian Death-Metal tanks Mud Factory have unleashed a lyric video for “You All Will Suffer“, the latest single taken from their critically acclaimed album “The Sins of Our Fathers“, out via Wormholedeath Records and featuring guest vocals from Vojislav Višić of Stvor. The album was mixed and mastered by Fredrik Nordström (In Flames, Opeth, Arch Enemy) in Fredman studio, Sweden.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *