Unsigned band? Want to get your EP or Album reviewed upon these pages? We want to hear from you! Drop us a line to and we’ll get in touch! Get your bands name on the below wall of fame!

Albums Reviewed by Submission for 2020!

January 2020

“The Mind Awakes” by Second Brain
“Belong” by L’Homme Absurde
“Almost The End” by Only Attitude Counts
“Tales To Horrify” EP by Opposition Party
“Hold This Mortal Coil” by Sonus Mortis
“Severance Of Serenity” by Nephylim
“Inter Vivos” by Dead End Finland
“Lost Connection” EP from Chalice
“Trail Of The Fallen” by Sometimes We Make Music
“A Reptilian Dystopia” EP by Frogg
“Day Terrors” by Sleepwraith
“II” by Snorlax
“Judgement Day” EP from Krvsade
“Inside Insanity” EP by BS Bone
“Drowning Regret & Lungs Filled With Water” by Atena
“Self Titled” EP by Groblin And The Ballistics
“Survivor’s Guilt” EP by Anywhere But Home
“Primal” EP by Pale Path
“Red Sky” EP by NADA

February 2020

“Self Titled” by Soul Dragger
“Between Life” EP by Typecaste
“Blood Moon” EP by Manalyth
“Let It Takes Its Course” by Orthodox
“Power Through Terror” by Great American Ghost
“Simulation” EP by Dirty Casuals
“Chrysalis” by Alogon
“To Disappear and to be Nothing” by Witnesses
“Vicious Existence” by Choice To Make
“Possession Done” EP by Funeral Cult
“Thou Shalt Drown In The Blood Of Thy Children” by Spankraght
“Self Titled” EP by Hilltops Are For Dreamers
“Legion: The Fall” by The Contradiction
“The Vengeance Trilogy” EP by Messiah
“Left For Dead” by Homicide
“The Birth Of Hate” by Chronicles Of Hate
“Hate: Speech” EP by Jigokü
“Sliced To Perfection” by Blåådpalt
“A Lunar Rose” by Saviour
“Walls Of Sorrow” by Infirmum
“So Repeat This Line” by Raze

March 2020

“Dread Within” by Vault

Click here for 2018 and 2019 listings!