NEWS: Against Evil share artwork for new album!

Bringing to conclusion a decade of destruction, Indian Heavy Metal force Against Evil have announced their third album “Give ’em Hell” will surface via Doc Gator Records on 12th July. Once again mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio (Damned Spring Fragrantia, Aguzzi, Across The Swarm), it is claimed it will see them reach their objective to combine the trinity of Traditional Heavy Metal, Power Metal and Speed Metal into a single entity once more. Acclaimed artist Andrej (All Things Rotten) has the artwork while we await the first single..,

Guitarist Shasank comments: “We poured our hearts and souls into every riff, every lyric, and every beat of Give ‘Em Hell. This album is a culmination of our passion for heavy metal and our dedication to our fans.”

The track listing for “Give ’em Hell” breaks down as follows:

1. Lock ‘N Load
2. Give ‘Em Hell
3. Full Speed Ahead
4. Warriors
5. Stay Dead!
6. Lights Out
7. Hellfire
8. Creature of Night
9. Killing Machine

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *