Category: TV

Vs Tuesday: Two Bands! One Song! Who Wins? FIGHT! Rob Zombie Ed.

“Hellbilly Deluxe: 13 Tales of Cadaverous Cavorting Inside the Spookshow International” is the critically acclaimed 1998 debut album of Rob Zombie, his first solo album after the tearing apart of White Zombie. Co-written by Charlie Clouser formerly Nine Inch Nails and with a video that saw Rob Zombie’s wife Sheri Moon doing what you might

Metal Noise TV: June 2019!

It’s the 1st July, which can only mean one thing. No, it’s not payday. It’s time to recap June and a huge 81x music videos from the likes of Strangled, Sink The Ship, Northlane, Carbine and Upon A Burning Body to name but a few of those who have graced these pages in the last

Metal Noise TV: May 2019!

May was an epic month for releases and that shows with 95 colossal music videos dropping including new cuts from Diamond Construct, Dealer, Enterprise Earth, Borders, Unprocessed and many, many more! We had the pleasure in checking out the likes of Harbinger, Fit For An Autopsy and even Knocked Loose in the live arena as

Metal Noise TV: April 2019!

It’s that time of the year again! Oh wait… It’s the 1st May, which can only mean one thing! Time to look in the rear view mirror at the music videos that appeared from the great and good in April! Everyone from Knocked Loose to Ryker’s, from Obey The Brave to As I Lay Dying

Metal Noise TV: March 2019!

Alright. We know what you’re thinking. It’s the 3rd April already. Which means the March Edition of Metal Noise TV, an epic 125 tunes, is late. You’d be right to. The clocks moving has completely messed with our heads and… Ah. Whatever. 125 tunes from March. Smashing your brain into a pulp with an oil

Metal Noise TV: February 2019!

What was the sound of February? Everyone from Brothers In Blood to Death Blooms and After The Burial dropped riffs and videos in the 28 day long month. Building for 2019 a wealth of bands have been setting out their stall with quality material and lining up spring shows. Keep it Metal.

Metal Noise TV: January 2019!

Wow. January was an amazing month for Metal releases with a lot of bands getting the new year started off right! Mind Power and Road Mutant both dropped new EPs and while some of the scene big guns returned with full lengths! We also started a throwback music video on a Monday to get your

Metal Noise TV: December 2018!

December brought 54 Epic Metal Videos to Metal Noise TV from Justice For The Damned, Dematerialize, Alpha Wolf, Captives, Blue Felix, Love Lost, Sumo Cyco, InVisions, Holehearted, Dagger Threat, Carnifex, To The Rats And Wolves, Kadinja, Dehyrated, Winds of Plague, Born from Pain, Infected Rain, Sins Of Jezebel, Currents, This Wild Life, Acaedia, Judiciary, Blood

Metal Noise TV: November 2018!

November saw an incredible 63 music videos launched by their respective Artists into the Ocean that is Metal. Impressive new tracks like “Brimstone” from Whitechapel. Like “Divide” from Polar. And of course “Snake” from Sunfall. What will be the sound of December?

Metal Noise TV: October!

Here is the sound of October 2018! A Massive 64 tracks from the likes of¬†Dehydrated, Architects, The Five Hundred, Bleed From Within, Kadinja, Jinjer, Bodysnatcher and many, many more! How will November fare? Some huge releases are in the pipeline! Metal Noise… For The Love of Heavy Metal!