Metal Noise TV: December 2018!

December brought 54 Epic Metal Videos to Metal Noise TV from Justice For The Damned, Dematerialize, Alpha Wolf, Captives, Blue Felix, Love Lost, Sumo Cyco, InVisions, Holehearted, Dagger Threat, Carnifex, To The Rats And Wolves, Kadinja, Dehyrated, Winds of Plague, Born from Pain, Infected Rain, Sins Of Jezebel, Currents, This Wild Life, Acaedia, Judiciary, Blood Youth, Whitechapel, Wits End, The Royal, A Pale Horse Named Death, Misery Index, Second Death, Toska, SIX, Shokran, Skywalker, While She Sleeps, 22, Any Given Day, The Haarp Machine, Rising Insane, Drewsif, Kodama, Hollow Front, Replacer, Our Divinity, Shrine of Malice, Drenched In Fear, Palisades, Emerging From The Cocoon, Apart And Divided… and Mind Power! Here’s to 2019!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *