Back in March an experimental Hardcore band comprising vocalist BJ Allen (Full Scale Riot, Ghidrah, GMK), guitarists Zack Thorne (Bulldoze, Agents of Man, Skarhead) and Mike Milewski (Bulldoze, Homicidal), Travis Stever (Coheed and Cambria) on bass and backing vocals and drummer Evan Rossiter (Full Scale Riot, Organyc) surfaced with a 7″ vinyl pairing of tracks