Tag: Into The Maze

Review: “Into The Maze” by AGLO

Wearing his love of Star Trek and in particular The Borg on his sleeve, Australian multi instrumentalist Aaron Osborne has picked up where he left of with “Into The Maze” from Sludge fuelled Death Metal solo project AGLO as if he never left the studio after the recording of debut EP “Collector“. In point of fact

NEWS: Aglo streaming “Collector” ahead of “Into The Maze”!

The Melbourne based Sludge fueled Death Metal project Aglo created by Aaron Osborne have recently shared another track in “Collector” from upcoming new EP “Into The Maze“. That is scheduled for release on 16th February via Gutter Prince Cabal and has been described as “six crushing tracks that take the swagger and groove of “Wolverine

NEWS: AGLO gets lost in the maze…

Recorded by Lewis Noke Edwards (Gravitate, Circle Of Blood) at The Black Lodge, Mixed by Taylor Young (Twitching Tongues, Terror) at The Pit Recording Studio and Mastered by Brad Boatright (Integrity, Full of Hell) at Audiosiege the sophomore EP “Into The Maze” by AGLO has 16th February engraved on its tombstone with the title track