NEWS: Tragedy to bring their Disco Demolition Tour to the UK in May!

With more dates yet to be announced, Tragedy, the American All Metal Tribute to The Bee Gees & Beyond will bring their Disco Demolition Tour to the UK in May. Playing classic pop reworked in true Steel Panther or Turbonegro style!

Fri 4 May -Bristol – The Fleece
Sat 5 May – TBA
Sun 6 May – TBA
Mon 7 May – Cardiff – The Globe
Tues 8 May – Swansea – Sin City
Wed 9 May – Wolverhampton – Robin 2
10th-14th May – TBA
Tues 15 May – Huddersfield – The Parish
Wed 16 May – Manchester- Rebellion
Thurs 17 May -Liverpool – O2 Academy 2
Fri 18 May – Carlisle – Brickyard
Sat 19 May – Inverness – Ironworks
Sun 20 May – TBA
Mon 21 May -Edinburgh – Bannermans
Tues 22 May – Newcastle – Trillians
Wed 23 May -York – Fibbers
Thurs 24 May – Norwich – Waterfront
Fri 25 May – Glastonbudget Festival
Sat 26 May -London – Borderline

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.