NEWS: Hardcore Punk Supergroup Great Collapse release “Southern Exorcism”!

Formed of frontman Thomas Barnett (Strike Anywhere), guitarist Chris Chasse (ex-Rise Against), bassist Joe Saucedo (Set Your Goals), drummer Todd Henning (Ex-Death By Stereo) and guitarist Tom Arnott (At Risk/Love Equals Death), Great Collapse have released the first tease for their upcoming album “Neither Washington Nor Moscow…. Again!”. The album is out January 26th via End Hits Records.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *