NEWS: Reason Define share “Reaper” with Jacob Peters!

Featuring a guest appearance from  Never I vocalist Jacob Peters, “Reaper” is a fresh mix of the version featured on “In Memory” by the all-female Metal quintet Reason Define. Consisting of frontwoman Paolina Massaro, bassist Caitlin Rutkowski, guitarist Sav Ruff, drummer Syd McVicker and guitarist Shelby McVicker, the fast-rising band have drawn upon a myriad of influences to create music that brings together metal-edged guitar riffs, tension building dynamics and anthemic vocals.

“Reaper” by Reason Define is out now and available over at iTunes

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *