NEWS: Beggar announce “Compelled To Repeat” with “Black Cloud”!

Emerging from the nihilistic quagmire of London, four-piece Beggar have announced their debut album “Compelled To Repeat” will be released on April 3rd via APF Records with pre-orders available here. Recorded with Wayne Adams (responsible for recent works by Green Lung, Terminal Cheesecake) at Bear Bites Horse, London and mastered by the master of noise himself, James Plotkin (Sunn O))), ISIS, Pelican and Earth), Beggar have honed their bubbling hatred over a series of EPs into something that might defy categorisation altogether. Here’s a flavour of what they have to offer with new song “Black Cloud“!

Forthcoming shows;

26 March – London, The Dev with Road Mutant, Wallowing
27 March – Bristol, Old England
28 March – Record Junkie, Sheffield with Dopelord
29 March – The Bread Shed, Manchester at Riffolution Festival
6 June – Boom, Leeds at Stonebaked Festival
5 Nov – Star & Garter, Manchester with Desert Storm
6 Nov – Ivory Blacks, Glasgow with Desert Storm
7 Nov – Tap ‘n’ Tumbler, Nottingham with Desert Storm

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.