NEWS: END. mic drop with “Pariah” and announce new album!

Three years after “From the Unforgiving Arms of God” from super group END, they’re back with a brand new single “Pariah“. Audio was Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Will Putney (Body Count, Knocked Loose) of Graphic Nature Audio while the video was Directed & Edited by Eric Richter. The track is taken from the bands 1st June releasing debut full length album “Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face” that is set for issue via Closed Casket Activities with pre-orders available here

Track listing

1- Cover Not
2- Pariah
3- Absence
4- The Reach of Resurrection
5- Fear for Me Now
6- Hesitation Wounds
7- Captive to My Curse
8- Evening Arms
9- An Apparition
10- Every Empty Vein
11- Sands of Sleep

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.