Playthrough: “The Futility of Man” from Tectonic Displacement!

Guitarist and vocalist Tim Engström from Tectonic Displacement has given a run down of his guitar parts from “The Futility of Man“, the title track of the bands EP released on 22nd January 2021. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Johan Karlsson (Toxic Crypt, Reaper’s Mark, Long Road To Success) at JSK Audio, the Kiruna, Sweden based quartet create Melodic Death Metal with Progressive vibes. You can snap it up over at bandcamp.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *