NEW: EYEHATEGOD premier “Circle of Nerves” and announce listening party!

The legendary Eyehategod, whose highly anticipated new album, “A History of Nomadic Behavior“, arrives on 12th March via Century Media, have revealed a final preview of the 12 song album, releasing “Circle of Nerves”. The single’s arrival follows news of the New Orleanian band’s celebratory listening party for what is their first album in seven years. The 11th March online event is hosted by Revolver and Full Metal Jackie and features a live Q&A and track-by-track discussion. It can be watched via Revolver’s YouTube channel at 1pm pacific/4pm eastern/9pm GMT.

“’Circle of Nerves’ is the last single before the release of our new album, A History of Nomadic Behavior,” explains Eyehategod singer Mike IX Williams. “This track is a prime example of the lowest form of abstract crossover trash to crawl out of the methadone clinic basement. We can’t wait to play these songs live in filthy venues, where the real noise comes to life.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.