NEWS: LowLife (and guests) drop “Deadweight” with Misstiq!

Turning the clock back to 28th February 2019 and the Slam Worldwide YouTube channel premiered a single that saw Michigan Slamming Deathcore crew LowLife, get together with producer Sammy Morales and Bound In Fear bassist and production guru Keir Campbell to create a 7 minute track with as many vocalists as they could get a microphone in front of. The result is “Deadweight“, which sees a colossal 12 vocalists from Deathcore genre heavyweights listed below fighting to make their presence felt. Fast forward to the present day and on that second anniversary the cut has been given a make over by Misstiq, a lady who specialises in injecting Symphonic elements.

Caleb Branham – LowLife

Tom Barber – Chelsea Grin, Darko, ex Lorna Shore

Rheese Peters – Babirusa, The Senate, Protoform, ex A Night In Texas

Ben Mason – Bound In Fear, Pintglass

Jordan James – Disentomb

Alex Terrible – Slaughter To Prevail

Cj McCreery – ex-Lorna Shore, ex Signs of the Swarm

Duncan Bently – Vulvodynia, XavlegbmaofffassssitimiwoamndutroabcwapwaeiippohfffX, Harvest Misery

Cj McMahon – Thy Art Is Murder

Ben Duer – Shadow Of Intent, Hollow Prophet

Jamie Hanks – I Declare War, Sacrificer

Dan Watson – Enterprise Earth, Mire Lore, ex Infant Annihilator

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *