NEWS: Snake Father head to the “Valley Of The Sick”!

The fourth and final pre-release single from the upcoming album “Pathways Of Corruption” by Snake Father has been given to us courtesy of Slam Worldwide. Another piece of Deathcore from the heart of Texas, “Valley Of The Sick” comes shortly after the band announced their new line up for the next chapter in Mando Vargas (Guitars, Vocals), Kyle Duncan (Bass, Vocals), John Slofkoski (Vocals) and Alex Salazar (Drums).

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *