Playthrough: “In Search Of Solace” from Chernobyl The Secret!

In March Austin Texas Metallic Hardcore quintet Chernobyl The Secret were celebrating the 1st Anniversary of their single “In Search Of Solace” and which has reached an incredible 234.5k of Spotify Streams so the bands string section of Britney Arkin (Guitar), Cody Franks (Bass) and Hunter Nagar (Guitar) got together around a coffee table to give us a playthrough video of the fans favourite. That cut along with 2021 single “Part Of Me” are long rumoured to be on an EP currently in the works…

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *