NEWS: Battlegrave turn up the heat this summer!

After the winter of discontent comes the summer of love and to that end, Bitter Loss Records have announced that they will be distributing a new album from Death Thrash titans Battlegrave that will drop on 30th June and while that is some time four months away the label have shared a music video for the title track “Cavernous Depths” along with some juicy details. The follow-up to 2018’s debut album “Relics of a Dead Earth” was recorded and produced by Julian Renzo at Legion Studio Productions (Harlott, Desecrator, Blackhelm) and mastered by Ermin Hamidovic at Systematic Productions (Sylosis, Periphery, Architects), and sees drummer 66Samus (Decrepit Birth, Goatwhore, Abigail Williams) joining the duo comprised of Clint Patzel (guitars, bass and keys) and Rohan Buntine (vocals and lyrics) in the studio, while all guitar leads were written and recorded by Daniel Mackie (Triple Kill).

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.