Documentary: Behind The Scenes of “Death (Even Colder)” with Bury Tomorrow!

The first single with a new line up is always one met with a certain amount of trepidation but South Coast Metalcore heroes Bury Tomorrow nailed it and introduced Ed Hartwell on rhythm guitars and Tom Prendergast on keyboards and clean vocals in the best possible way with “Death (Even Colder)”. They’ve returned to it to give us some behind the scenes footage as they continue to build the momentum for their rescheduled 2021 European tour that is set to take place in October…

Catch Bury Tomorrow live with August Burns Red, Thornhill and Miss May I

21st Oct – Brighton, Chalk
22nd Oct – Southampton, O2 Guildhall
23rd Oct – Glasgow, SWG3
25th Oct – Newcastle, Northumbria Uni
26th Oct – Leeds, Beckett SU
28th Oct – Manchester, O2 Ritz
29th Oct – Birmingham, Institute
30th Oct – Bristol, O2 Academy
31st Oct – Norwich, UEA
02nd Nov – London, Electric Ballroom
03rd Nov – London, Electric Ballroom

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.