Playthrough: “Hold Me” from Forlorn!

Ahead of the 6th February release of new single “The Weight Of It All” and a run of six shows that will follow it with Moon Reaper, Tribe Of Ghosts and Perdisian joining them at selected shows, Forlorn have shared a drum playthrough for their October offering “Hold Me“. Free from edits and samples the band promise it’s purely raw audio from the desk in Middle Farm Studios with Jay Swinstead at gracing the kit. If you’re unfamiliar the band offer a sound that blends Pagan Folk Horror themes with a sound that ranges from Post Hardcore to Black Metal…

Catch Forlorn on tour in February 2023:

10th – The Gryphon, Bristol
11th – The Green Door Store, Brighton
17th – The Dev, London
18th – The Monocle, Leicester
25th – The Yorkshireman, Sheffield
26th – The Salty Dog, Northwich

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *