Californian Symphonic Deathcore heroes Winds of Plague are celebrating the 10th Anniversary of their album “Decimate The Weak” with a release of a re-recorded version of the title track! The new version features the current lineup of the band, as frontman Johnny Plague and drummer Art Cruz are the only remaining members from that era.