Helsinki based Finnish Melodic Death Metal band Voidfallen are releasing their debut album “The Atlas of Spiritual Apocalypse” on 8th October 2021 via Inverse Records and have chosen a fourth single in “The Slaves of the Echo Chambers” which features a guest vocal performance by Vesa Salovaara of┬áVorna & Ephemerald fame, for the full music