Bootleg: Loathe Live at O’Riley’s in Hull

Loathe live at O’Riley’s in Hull courtesy of Robert Hill

Set list:

1. The Cold Sun

2. It’s Yours

3. Dance On My Skin

4. Loathe

5. East Of Eden

6. Babylon

Loathe’s “The Cold Sun” is out now on SharpTone Records.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *