NEWS: Rise Records tease new material from American Me coming this Winter!

Rise Records have teased some heavy new music from American Me coming out Winter 2017. The 47 second clip maybe referring to something called “The Anti-Life Equation EP” but that’s not clear – what is clear is that in the still from the end of the video is the lineup of the Portland Oregan band is as follows;

Tony Tataje – Vocals
Brian Blade – Guitar/Vocals
Cameron Bledsoe – Guitar
Duncan Allen – Drums/Vocals
Joseph Manning – Bass/Vocals

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *