Playlist: Halloween Hard Rock Hell 2017!

Most people will have been celebrating at the weekend and getting smashed on cheap booze at the same time. But as a purist, Happy Halloween! Here’s some Hard Rock to keep you going with a little bit of Thrash thrown into the mix thanks to the big four. Good luck with the trick or treaters tonight!

Track listing

01. Wednesday 13 – Trick or Treat… We’re Going To Kill You
02. Shadows Fall – Bark At the Moon (Ozzy Osbourne Cover)
03. Pantera – Cowboys from Hell
04. AC/DC – Highway to Hell
05. Van Halen – Runnin’ With the Devil
06. Iron Maiden – Number of the Beast
07. Type 0 Negative – Black No. 1
08. Motley Crue – Shout at the Devil
09. Metallica – Enter Sandman
10. Black Sabbath – Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
11. Rob Zombie – Dragula
12. Alice Cooper – Welcome to My Nightmare
13. Monster Magnet – Space Lord (Hawkwind Cover)
14. Guns’n’Roses – Sympathy for the Devil (Rolling Stones Cover)
15. Kiss – Psycho Circus
16. Megadeth – She Wolf
17. Anthrax – Deathrider
18. Slayer – Born Of Fire
19. Butcher Babies – The National Bloody Anthem

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *