NEWS: Glassjaw release new single “Shira”!

It’s been two years since influential New York post-hardcore act Glassjaw dropped “New White Extremity”, the opening track of their upcoming new album “Material Control”, out December 1st. Not to mention 15 years since their last release. New single “Shira” has now also appeared as second tease.


01. New White Extremity
02. Shira
03. 11 Days
04. Golgotha
05. Pretty Hell
06. Bastille Day
07. Pompeii
08. Bibleland
09. Closer
10. My Conscience Weighs A Ton
11. Material Control
12. Cut And Run



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *