Bootleg: Veil Of Maya Live in October 2017!

Here’s a pair of full sets from Veil Of Maya shows in the same run from October. Interestingly, only “Overthrow” features from the bands stunning recent album “False Idol” and instead 2015’s “Matriarch” is showcased, despite this show being just a week or so before the release of the new album… The band have four dates booked in India in January so here’s hoping they get to playing more from “False Idol” before their UK run!

Set List

1. Nyu
2. Leeloo
3. Ellie
4. Punisher
5. Overthrow
6. Lisbeth
7. Three-Fifty
8. Unbreakable
9. It’s Not Safe To Swim Today
10. Subject Zero
11. Lucy
12. Mikasa

Veil Of Maya will be joined by Dance Gavin Dance on our shores in March!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *