NEWS: Supergroup END release “Necessary Death”!

Happy Monday! How about “Necessary Death” from END‘s Good Fight debut EP “The Unforgiving Arms of God”? The band is a Supergroup and the music lives up to expectations!

Brendan Murphy (Counterparts) – Vocals
Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy) – Guitar
Gregory Thomas (Misery Signals) – Guitar
Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme) – Bass
Andrew McEnaney (Structures) – Drums

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *