Documentary: Light The Torch on “Revival”!

Nuclear Blast and the Light The Torch have handled their enforced name change from Devil You Know really well. The supergroup featuring former Killswitch Engage & Blood Has Been Shed frontman Howard Jones, Bleeding Through‘s Ryan Wombacher, All Shall Perish‘s Francesco Artusato and Extinction A.D.‘s sticksman Mike Sciulara will have their Josh Gilbert produced album land on 30th March. You can check out what they had so say about the recording process below.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *