NEWS: The Agony Scene drop new album announcement!

….and here it is. The news we’ve been waiting for! The Agony Scene have inked a deal with Outerloop Records to release new album “Tormentor” on 20th July! Their first album in 11 years, the band have also started the media side of the release with a Music Video for “Hand Of The Divine” and interviews with the likes of Revolver Magazine. The full track listing for the album is;

1. Awakening
2. Hand Of The Divine
3. Like The Weeds In The Field
4. The Ascent And Decline
5. The Submissive
6. The Apostate
7. Mouthpiece
8. Tormentor
9. Serpent’s Tongue
10. Mechanical Breath

And of course pre-orders are available here.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *