NEWS: Cold Snap leave “Distance”!

Croatian six-piece Metal wrecking ball¬†Cold Snap have released a music video for “Distance” from their upcoming new album “All Our Sins”. The album will see release on 6th July via Arising Empire with pre-orders available here.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *