NEWS: Painless drop debut song “Ominous Wind”!

It’s taken a fair while but the former members of Emmure who left Frankie Palmeri to rebuild from scratch have finally returned with a new band dubbed Painess. Mikael Mulholland, Jesse Ketive, Mark Davis and Mark Castillo (ex-Between The Buried And Me, Bury Your Dead), have been joined by ex-Devanation frontman Jacob Shaw for the project. Their debut EP entitled “No Help” will see release on 22nd June and the band have debuted “Ominous Wind” from it.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *