NEWS: Our Hollow, Our Home release album preview!

Southampton Metalcore crew Our Hollow, Our Home have released a 5 minute preview clip of their new album “In Moment // In Memory” alongside a complete track listing for the release. Having previously released single “Speak of Sorrow”, the album has a 15th October release date pencilled in with pre-orders available here. The track listing in full is…

1: //Denial
2: In Moment
3: Disconnect
4: //Anger
5: Love // Loss
6: Wraiths
7: //Bargaining
8: Weight & Carriage
9: Divisions (The Exchange)
10: //Depression
11: Speak of Sorrow
12: Father & Ghost
13: //Acceptance
14: Parting Gift
15: In Memory

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *