NEWS: Portals announce forthcoming “Desolation”!

Portals have followed up single “Burdened” with the announcement of new EP “Desolation” on 12th April! Caelen Stokkermans Arts have done an impressive job with the artwork and the Illinois quartet have pre-orders available here. The track listing in full is as follows;

i. with you removed
ii. scorched earth
iii. burdened
iv. fate
v. persistence
vi. desolation

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *