NEWS: Knocked Loose announce new album with “…And Still I Wander South”!

So it turns out that Knocked Loose did in fact record a new album with Will Putney in the previously photographed social media images and “Mistakes Like Fractures” is in fact the lead single from the release! The album entitled “A Different Shade of Blue” will appear via Pure Noise Records on 23rd August and feature a pair of notable guests. Firstly  Every Time I Die’s Keith Buckley  appearing on “Forget Your Name” and secondly Dying Wish’s Emma Boster on “A Serpent’s Touch“. That news comes with the music video for another song entirety “…And Still I Wander South”!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *