NEWS: Threering embrace “The Fifteen”!

A few months back we reviewed the Threering album “Dark Tranquility” with the Las Vegas Nevada Progressive Metal group working on new material. So here’s new material with 10 new songs confirmed for the new album on 25th August in “The Fifteen”, which is also available on your favourite streaming outlets.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *