NEWS: Turpentine Valley join “The Twelve” on Netflix!

When director Wouter Bouvijn got in touch with Belgian post-metal band Turpentine Valley they couldn’t believe their luck. He wanted to put not one but three tracks from the bands 2019 album “Etch” onto the soundtrack of his new Netflix series “The Twelve” which sees twelve ordinary people called for jury duty for a murder case as traumatizing as it is controversial in which a woman stands trial for killing her own blood. The bands dark music being used for a few particular scenes…

You can snap up a copy of the album which features Trauma”, “Vergeten” and “Abrupt” that are in the series over at bandcamp.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.