NEWS: Empyreal Sorrow find Harm​(​ony) Within?

Picking up where last year’s album “Praey” left off, Munich Germany Melodic Death Metal quintet Empyreal Sorrow have announced that 24th December will see them drop a new EP “Harm​(​ony) Within” that will comprise 3 new cuts plus a grim electronic remix of “A Night Without Armour” by the artist LXEKR. Available for pre-order over at bandcamp as of today, the news comes with the release of new track “Heartfelt Disease“, not only in lyric video form but also across all of the usual outlets.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *