NEWS: Post Pulse return to burn…

Continuing their run of one and two track releases since 2017 debut album “Halls Of The Damned” Helsinki-based Death Metallers Post Pulse have released a pair of new cuts to warm the cockles like a glass of single malt this winter while giving “Scorching The Sky” the full music video treatment. For those unfamiliar, the band is comprises members Antti Karhu (Shining (Nor) & ex-The Man-Eating Tree), Sam Roon (Hung), Tapani Rantanen and Anttoni Välimaa while crossing American and Finnish Death Metal styles with attitude.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *