Playthrough: “Death” from Landmvrks!

Ahead of their May European tour with Ten56 Resolve and Glassbone, the release of the complete and definitive (?) edition of “Lost In The Waves” by French Metalcore merchants Landmvrks will arrive via label home Arising Empire on 18th March. From that new (ish) record the band have shared a guitar playthrough for new song “Death“, recorded in C# tuning at the studio belonging to Resolve. Alongside that new cut are two more in “Suffocate”, which features a guest vocal appearance from Bertrand Poncet of Chunk! No, Captain, Chunk! and “Self-Made Black Hole” along with 10 live tracks…

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *