NEWS: Oceans Ate Alaska drop “Nova” and announce “Disparity”!

A third single in “Nova” from Birmingham Technical Metalcore quintet Oceans Ate Alaska has brought the news which we all expected, their new album titled “Disparity” which sees them rejoined by original vocalist James Harrison will drop on 1st September via Fearless Records. An eleven track affair it features a guest vocal appearance from Eric Vanlerbergh of I Prevail

September will see the band play a headlining run with support from InVisions, Resolve and Kubrick

16th Birmingham, Asylum

17th Glasgow, Classic Grand

18th Leeds, Key Club

20th Bristol, The Fleece

21st Southampton, The Joiners

22nd London, Underworld

23rd Manchester, Rebellion

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *