NEWS: The Eternal hear the silence of death…

Introducing a new line up and a new album, Australian and Finnish Dark Metal act The Eternal have shared “Deathlike Silence“. It finds Amorphis drummer Jan Rechberger and former Amorphis and current Flat Earth bassist Niclas Etelävuori forming their new rhythmic backbone ahead of the 28th June release of album “Skinwalker“. It seems evolution is on the tarot cards with a retained dark melodic essence as they look to have refined their sound.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *