Tag: Fault

Playthrough: “Sub-Zero” from Alpha Wolf!

Filmed at Vision Studios in Perth Western Australia, here’s a one take instrumental drum playthrough from Alpha Wolf sticksman Mitch Fogarty of their new track “Sub-Zero”! Pre-orders for their highly anticipated new EP entitled “Fault” are available over at bandcamp. It’s going to appear via SharpTone Records on 19th April!

Documentary: Alpha Wolf document “Fault”!

Introducing new vocalist Lochie Keogh and documenting the recording of their new EP “Fault”, Melbourne Australia’s Alpha Wolf have launched a short documentary featuring interview snippets with each band member and some live footage from behind the scenes. The EP will appear via SharpTone Records on 19th April.

NEWS: Alpha Wolf to release “Fault”

Now 100% official, Melbourne Australia Nu-Metalcore crew¬†Alpha Wolf will be releasing a new EP entitled “Fault” on 19th April via new label home SharpTone Records. Previously released single “No Name” is one of six new tunes, as is one that leaked earlier today entitled “Sub-Zero”…. 1. No Name 2. Spirit Breaker 3. Russian Roulette 4.