Today marks the day that Finnish melancholic metal act Nicumo release their third full length album “Inertia” via Inverse Records. Recorded and mixed at Joshua Music Studios during 2019 by Olli Tainio, who has worked in post metal/rock scene with bands like Callisto and Blind Architect. Mastered by Svante Forsbäck (Amorphis, Volbeat, Apocalyptica, Rammstein). The album contains nine tracks