Tag: Kingdom of Lies

Playthrough: “Return To The Old World” from Osiah!

It’s no surprise that with the impressive “Kingdom Of Lies” out now via Unique Leader, North East Deathcore heavyweights Osiah have been signed up to play Tech-Fest this summer. Widely expected to tour to the event, they’ve let drummer Noah Plant pay tribute to his endorsers Tama drums, Sabian Cymbals and Los Cabos drumsticks with

Bootleg: “Ascension” from Osiah!

Filmed at last year’s incarnation of Fall In The Brawl Festival, “Ascension” was the first taste of the recently released sophomore album from Sunderland Deathcore heavyweights Osiah! As the follow up to “Terror Firma” entitled “Kingdom of Lies” finishes its first weekend of being out in the World via Unique Leader, we bring you this

NEWS: Osiah commence “The March”!

Sunderland’s Deathcore crew Osiah have released a music video for “The March” to coincide with the rising of their new album “Kingdom of Lies” from the depths of Loch Ness via Unique Leader. Their Sophomore album is already critically acclaimed so expect a big tour announcement soon!

Playthrough: “Reflections of a Monster” by Osiah!

Osiah sticksman Noah Plant demonstrates his prowess with this drum playthrough of new song “Reflections of a Monster”. The track appears on the North East Tech-Death outfits upcoming new album “Kingdom of Lies” which will be summoned from the depths of hell on 3rd May via Unique Leader. Not only was it produced and mixed

NEWS: Osiah join the “Ascension”!

Deathcore Kings of the North Osiah are have unleashed another new cut from their upcoming 3rd May Unique Leader album “Kingdom of Lies”. Entitled “Ascension” this new music video was done with the help of the brilliant Loki Films. Interestingly this sophomore albums also features a guest appearance from former Heart of a Coward and

NEWS: Osiah take a moment with “Reflections of a Monster”!

Siege Music? North East Deathcore quintet Osiah have taken a moment to thank former Heart of a Coward vocalist Jamie Graham, The Faceless Manager E.J. Shannon and others as thy have announced their signing to Unique Leader Records for new album “Kingdom of Lies”. It will make its bow on 3rd May with new single