Tag: No Life on Earth

NEWS: Scattered Storm chase the “Necronomicon”!

Texas supergroup Scattered Storm that is comprised of seasoned musicians from Pissing Razors, No Life on Earth, Years of Cold, Mondoshawan and Section 6 unveiled their debut EP “Oblivion” earlier this summer via Blood Blast Distribution, a subsidiary of Nuclear Blast. Within its confines the EP runs on lyrical themes of darkness in various situations

NEWS: Scattered Storm engage the flux capacitor…

If you missed the memo, Scattered Storm hail from El Paso, Texas and comprised of seasoned musicians Andre Acosta and Ed Razor from Pissing Razors fame with band founders Jay Arriaga (No Life on Earth, Years of Cold) and Kevin Armstrong (Mondoshawan, Section 6), who step outside of the circle of what they have done