Bootleg: The Fever 333 Live at The Roxy Theater!

A bootleg of The Fever 333 playing at The Roxy Theater has appeared online….

Set list:

  1. Burn It
  2. We’re Coming In
  3. Walking In My Shoes
  4. Animal
  5. God Of Resistance
  6. One Of Us
  7. End Game
  8. Hunting Season ft. Travis Barker of Blink 182

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *