Bootleg: The Faceless perform “The Ancient Covenant” with new line-up!

Filmed on 29th April at South Lake Tahoe, Nevada’s Spring Meltdown 2018, courtesy of Bavmorda, here’s footage of the new line-up for The Faceless performing “The Ancient Covenant”. Metal Archives has identified the line-up as frontman Julian Kersey (ex-Aegaeon, ex-Rose Funeral), sticksman Gabe Seeber (ex-AlterbeastThe Kennedy Veil), bassist Jacob Umansky (Painted In Exile), and guitarist Andrew Virrueta (Vampire Squid) though no official word has appeared. The Faceless’s new album “In Becoming A Ghost” is out now via Sumarian Records. Check out our review!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *