NEWS: Alpha Wolf to release “Fault”

Now 100% official, Melbourne Australia Nu-Metalcore crew Alpha Wolf will be releasing a new EP entitled “Fault” on 19th April via new label home SharpTone Records. Previously released single “No Name” is one of six new tunes, as is one that leaked earlier today entitled “Sub-Zero”….

1. No Name

2. Spirit Breaker

3. Russian Roulette

4. Fault

5. Sub Zero

6. The Lonely Bones

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *