NEWS: Reclaimer announce new EP with “July”!

Lincoln Melodic Hardcore quartet Reclaimer have announced signing to Famined Records alongside for their sophomore EP “Grief Enslaved”! It will appear on 2nd August and feature new single “July”! It’s available for pre-order here with the track listing as follows…

  1. Melancholy
  2. Closed Letter
  3. Let Go
  4. July
  5. Canvey

…which means it doesn’t feature the bands collaboration with Ash Emery of I, The Map Maker entitled “Merge”.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *